TRAK Property Management Group
Home » Announcements » Company Information » Hurricane Update and contact information

Announcements

Hurricane Update and contact information

9/6/2017
http://discover.pbcgov.org/publicsafety/dem/Pages/Hurricane.aspx
                                     TRAK PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
                                     TRAK PROPERTY MANAGEMENT GROUP WILL BE CLOSED FOR NORMAL BUSINESS FROM FRIDAY UNTIL STORM ALL CLEAR.  HURRICANE IRMA IS A DEVASTATING STORM.  PLEASE USE ALL CAUTION. 

   Once it is deemed safe to travel property managers and staff will be back on all properties between  to evaluate damage and assess community needs.  Please take this time to find your property manager below and use their email for contacting them to report damage.  Email may be the best form of notification if phones and power are knocked out by the storm.  Our 24/7 live answering service will be up and running at all times during the storm but connectivity may also take longer than normal to get messages and phone calls out to our residents.  
  Email list: :
Robert Tauber             rtauber@trakpmg.com
Kristine Thompson     kthompson@trakpmg.com
Bob Tauber Sr.            bob@trakpmg.com 
Dina Manginelli           dinam@trakpmg.com
Victoria Johnson         vjohnson@trakpmg.com
Alexandra Guzman     alexag@trakpmg.com
Cliff Rawnsley              cliff@trakpmg.com
Marty Gorelick              marty@trakpmg.com
Mariella Carrillo            mcarrillo@trakpmg.com

Ben Meyers                   bmeyers@trakpmg.com
Harvey Levine               hlevine@trakpmg.com


  Our office will re-open after storm passes and all clear is given. 
We wish everyone a safe couple of days. 

Some helpful links below:

Ready(actions to take whenunder a hurricane watch - Department of Homeland Security)

Federal Emergency Management Agency (federaldisaster response and recovery information)

Florida Division of EmergencyManagement (the latest emergency information)

Filingand Settling Insurance Claims after a Disaster (InsuranceInformation Institute)
 
RedCross Emergency App (instant access to emergency alerts and
life-saving information)



                                    
                                    

This is a Publication of TRAK PMG